design credit: Professor Hans Christian Pauli, Heidelberg, Germany ILCAC, Inc.

The International
Light
Cone
Advisory
Committee, Inc.

Voting Members

Antonio Bassetto
INFN Sezione di Padova
Dipartimento di Fisica "Galilei"
Via Marzolo 8
I- 35131 Padova Italy
Phone: +39 049 827 7113; Fax: +39 049 827 7112
Email: antonio.bassetto@unipd.it

Stanley J. Brodsky
Theory Group
Stanford Linear Accelerator Center
P.O. Box 4349
Stanford, CA 94309 USA
Phone: 415-926-2644; Fax: 415-926-2525
Email: sjbth@slac.stanford.edu

Wojciech Broniowski
Institute of Physics
Jan Kochanowski University
ul. Swietokrzyska 15
PL-25406 Kielce, Poland
Phone: +48 41 349 6456; Fax: +48 41 349 6443
Email: Wojciech.Broniowski@ujk.edu.pl

Simon Dalley
Department of Physics
Southern Methodist University
P.O. Box 750175
Dallas, TX 75275 USA
Phone: 214-768-2109; Fax: 214-768-4095
Email: sdalley@physics.smu.edu

Tobias Frederico
Departamento de Fisica
Instituto Tecnologico de Aeronautica/DCTA
Pr. Mal. Eduardo Gomes 50, Vila das Acacias
12.228-900 Sao Jose dos Campos SP Brazil
Phone: +55 12 39475939; Fax:: +55 12 39476960
Email: tobias@ita.br

Stanislaw D. Glazek
Institute of Theoretical Physics
Warsaw University
ul. Hoza 69
PL-00-681 Warsaw, Poland
Phone: +48 22 628 3396; Fax: +48 22 621 9475
Email: stglazek@fuw.edu.pl

John R. Hiller
Department of Physics
371 MWAH
University of Minnesota - Duluth
Duluth, MN 55812 USA
Phone: 218-726-7594; Fax: 218-726-6942
Email: jhiller@d.umn.edu

Chueng-Ryong Ji
Department of Physics, Box 8202
North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC 27695-8202 USA
Phone: 919-515-3478; Fax: 919-515-2471
Email: ji@ncsu.edu
Vladimir Karmanov
Lebedev Physical Institute
Leninsky Prospekt 53
117924 Moscow, Russia
Phone: +7 499 135-42-88; Fax: +7 495 938-22-51
Email: karmanov@sci.lebedev.ru

Dayashankar Kulshreshtha
Department of Physics & Astrophysics
University of Delhi
Delhi-110 007, India
Fax: 91-11-27667061
Email: dskulsh@gmail.com

Wally Melnitchouk
Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility
12000 Jefferson Avenue
MS 12H2
Newport News, VA 23606 USA
Phone: 757-269-5854; Fax: 757-269-7002
Email: wmelnitc@jlab.org

Jean-Francois Mathiot
Laboratoire de Physique Corpusculaire
Université Blaise Pascal
24 Avenue des Landais
Aubiere F- 63177,  France
Phone:  +33 4 73 40 72 24; Fax: +33 4 73 26 45 98
Email:  mathiot@in2p3.fr

Gerald A. Miller
Department of Physics
Institute for Nuclear Theory
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195 USA
Email: miller@phys.washington.edu

Anuradha Misra
Department of Physics
University of Mumbai
Mumbai, India-400098
Email: misra@physics.mu.ac.in

Joannis Papavassiliou
Department of Theoretical Physics
University of Valencia
C/ Dr. Moliner, 50
E-46100 Burjasot
Valencia, Spain
Phone: +34 96 354 4587; Fax: +34 96 354 3381
Email: joannis.papavassiliou@uv.es

Barbara Pasquini
Department of Physics
University of Pavia
Via Bassi 6
I-27100 Pavia
Pavia, Italy
Phone: +39 0382 987 450; Fax: +39 0382 526938
Email: pasquini@pv.infn.it


Teresa Peña
Instituto Superior Técnico
Physics Department
and Centro de Física Teórica de Partículas
U Lisboa Portugal
Email: teresa.pena@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Wayne Nicholas Polyzou
306 Van Allen Hall
The Department of Physics and Astronomy
The University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-335-1856
Email: polyzou@uiowa.edu

Giovanni Salme'
INFN - Sezione di Roma
Piazzale A. Moro 2
00185 Rome, Italy
Office: ++390649914872; Fax: ++39064454749
E-mail: Salmeg@roma1.infn.it

Nico G. Stefanis
Theoretical Physics II, NB6/134
Ruhr University Bochum
D-44780 Bochum, Germany
Phone: +49 (0)234 32-23724; Fax: +49 (0)234 32-14697
Email: N.G.Stefanis@tp2.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

James Vary
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Iowa State University
A515 Physics Addition
Ames, IA 50011 USA
Phone: 515-294-8894; Dept. Fax: 515-294-6027
Email: jvary@iastate.edu
 

 


Past Members

ILCAC Home


Last updated on February 21, 2017.